Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"CONTINUING".......

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Wanda Henderson Ministries

Wanda Henderson Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wanda Henderson Ministries.
h:724313
s:6639519
archived

It's not how we "START" in the "TRUTH" that matters, but; it is how we "CONTINUE"!

John 8:31-32 (KJV)...Then said JESUS to those Jews which "BELIEVED on HIM", If ye "CONTINUE" in my WORD, then are ye my disciples indeed; And ye shall know the "TRUTH", and the "TRUTH" shall make you "FREE".

FREE - Completely Liberated!

Join me in the Partners in Buiding Prayer studio tomorrow morning Saturday 8/2/14 at 6:30am (MST), 6:30am (PST), 8:30am (CST), & 9:30am (EST) for a discussion & time of prayer regarding "CONTINUING" in the TRUTH.

The former & latter rain (Joel 2:23 & Hosea 5:6) is still being poured out mightily upon Wanda Henderson Ministries, come get drenched (saturated, soaked, & submerged) in TRUTH!

ELOHIM (Your Creator & Maker) has a blessing with YOUR name on it.

Comments

 comments