BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bringin the real side of the fighters in life not just the cage - A 1on1 in depthe interview sharing the person behind the warrior

On-Demand Episodes

9/16/20 - 2pm Pst/4pm Cst/5pm Est The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire 1on1 with Joey Angelo - Looking to show the World his abilities after the quarantine, Angelo would love to step back in the Squared Circle of Bare Knuckle Fighting... more

Tonight 9/15/20 - 7pm Pst/9pm Cst/10pm Est The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire 9pm Cst - Reggie Barnett Jr. Coming off a tremendous win againts the NightMare, Barnett has found his stride and the sky is the limit. Tune-in as we will get his... more

*Today* 9/4/2020 - 2pm Pacific/4pm Central/5pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire 1on1 with Juan Archuleta - A huge bantamweight matchup for the vacant Bellator MMA bantamweight championship has been agreed upon for an... more

Tonight 8/27/20 - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire with Mutual Host - The "PolarBear" Paul Varelans Legend of No-Holds Bar and the UFC 930pm Central - Peter James Stanonik V - A... more

*Tonight* 8/23/20 - 8pm Pacific/10pm Central/11pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire - 1on1 with UFC Veteran Justine Kish I will sitdown with Justine Kish on her up and coming fight with Sabina Mazo September 9th, Kish has... more

8/9/2020 - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern Tonight Aug 9th - 7pm PST/9pm CST The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire and my mutual host from Kayleigh McEnany OFFICIAL Rico Mirra Cung Le and Sunshine Spring - This... more

Tonight Sunday Aug 2nd 2020 - 6pm pacific/8pm central/9pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire and Rico Mirra from Kayleigh McEnany OFFICIAL We go in-Depth with Stephen Bayer on the Pedophile aspects that exist in our... more

7/29/2020 - 1130pm pacific/130pm central/230pm eastern The Fighters voice w Don McGuire I will sitdown with a true Canadian Patriot taking Back Canada Norman Traversy Serving the people to protect there rights againts Justin... more

7/27/2020 - 5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern Backstage on The Don McGuire Radio Network Live 1on1 with Metanoiz - Retro Waves LP Dropped on July 20th on all Major Platforms Two men, two mics, two minds, and two... more

7/26/2020 - 7pm pacific/9pm Central/10pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire I will be joined by Rico Mirra from Kayleigh McEnany Official and Mathew J Granahan We will open the table up to ongoing issues in America... more

Comments

 comments