BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bringin the real side of the fighters in life not just the cage - A 1on1 in depthe interview sharing the person behind the warrior

On-Demand Episodes

May 26th 2020 - 5pm pst/7pm cst/8pm EST The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire and mutual host Paul Varelans 7pm Central - Burt Watson will join the show , we will pick-up where our last interview ended as his story and legacy... more

5/21/2020 - 8pm Mst/9pm Cst/10pm Est The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire Cody Haller - Even before the COVID-19 lockdown occurred, the 34-year-old laid off oilfield worker was concerned about the erosion of freedom in Canada - so... more

5/19/2020 - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire I will sit down with a tremendous man Jeff Meyer 9pm Central - I will sit down 1on1 with Jeff Meyer Co-Founder of TUFF-N-UFF , we will walk... more

5/12/2020 - 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don Mcguire 8pm central - Veteran UFC Warrior Justine Kish, I'm humbled to have Justine on as its been a few months. We will talk life,the Sport and her thoughts... more

5/10/2020 - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don Mcguire 1on1 with Jacob Duran - I will sit down in one of the most in depth interviews me and Jacob Duran have ever had in our years of brotherhood, I am... more

5/4/20 - 6pm Pacific,8pm Central,9pm Central The Fighters Voice with Don Mcguire and Craig Naselo from Bellator MMA, InvictaFC,ShamrockFC 8pm Central - Alesha "Half Pint" Zappitella a tremendous warrior from Invicta fighting... more

4/30/2020 - 6pm Pst/8pm Cst/9pm Est The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire and Mutual Host From Bellator MMA Dean Lassiter 8pm central - James "Lights Out" Toney one of the greatest Champions and Legends in Boxing, Im blessed... more

Friday April 24th 2020 - 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire I will sitdown 1on1 with Laura-Lynn Tyler Thompson, we will have an in-depth look into the political corruption of the Covid19 Virus. Its #Time... more

Tonight April 21st 6pm PST/8pm EST/9pm Est The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire and mutual host Dean Lassiter from #BellatorMMA 8pm Central - Rami Zaidan Ibrahim the man behind the Muay Thai Legend, My brother in life I'm... more

#Tonight April 19th - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire and mutual host Dean Lassiter from #BellatorMMA 9pm Central - Jason Mayhem Miller 930pm Central - Joey Beltran from Bare Knuckle Fighting... more

Comments

 comments