BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bringin the real side of the fighters in life not just the cage - A 1on1 in depthe interview sharing the person behind the warrior

On-Demand Episodes

3/12/20 - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire My Special Guest is 2x Hall of Fame Inductee Shelley Williams Shelley Williams was born in Los Angeles, California and spent her childhood watching... more

3/10/2020 - 630pm Pst/730pm Mst/830pm Cst/930pm Est The Fighters Voice With Don McGuire We will tell you the truth's about Canada that Trudeau and Antifa dont want the World to know, unable to get a Worldwide Voice I've decided to... more

3/4/20 - 4pm pacific/6pm central7pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire Lorenzo Hood Quote - Words can't describe the feeling I have preparing for this fight im training harder than ever working on things that I never thought I would!... more

Tuesday 3/3/20 - 6pm pacific/8pm Central/9pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire 8pm Central - Brittney Olinda Elkin a tremendous practitioner and friend in the sport,I thought it was time we caught up in life.I have always... more

Tonight 3/1/2020 - 6pm pacific/8pm central/9pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire I will go 1on1 with Jeff Houston - Jeff Houston is one of the top ring announcers in the world today having represented over 80 combative sports... more

2/26/20 - 430pm Pacific/630pm Central/730pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire At 17yrs of age Jesus Chiquito Haro has amassed 108 amateur fights,100 wins 8 losses - 23 national titles and is Ranked #1 for the last 8 years... more

Wed February 26th - 10am pst/12pm cst/1pm est The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire I will sit down 1on1 with my homie Jalin Turner - "The Tarantula" coming off a tremendous win via ground and pound in the 2nd round at #UFC... more

Tuesday 2/25/20 - 630pm Pacific/830pm Central/930pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire 830pm cst - Joe Wilk set to face LJ Hermreck in #BKFC11 in Wichita Kansas March 14th, a veteran of the sport it will be an honor to... more

Today - 2/23/20 3pm pacific/5pm central/6pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire Today my Guest are two young Warriors of multiple Genre's Carson and Hayden Barnes and the father that built them Josh Barnes I've watched these... more

2/20/20 - 2pm central/3pm eastern/12pm pacific The Fighters voice w Don McGuire I will sit down 1on1 with one of the greatest Heavyweights in boxing Pinklon Thomas, we will talk his book,sport and his walk in life. Its my Honor tho... more

Comments

 comments