BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bringin the real side of the fighters in life not just the cage - A 1on1 in depthe interview sharing the person behind the warrior

On-Demand Episodes

june 26th 2020 - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire Tonight I take to the Future of the Sport in Chris Burton - His last fight was againts Victor Rico before the Virus hit, he was still blessed with the... more

#Tonight June 24th - 7pm pst/9pm cst/10pm EST The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire We go to politics w Stephen Bayer - Outspoken and upfront, this Patriot will join my syndicated show and express his thoughts on all aspects of truth... more

June 22nd - 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire and mutual host Dean Lassiter from Bellator MMA 9pm cst - Cass Bell a tremendous young warrior in the sport, I've always wanted to share his story so... more

Tonight June 16th - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don Mcguire 9pm Central - Jamal pogues will sit down with me on life,sport and everything in between, a very open minded young man in life I felt he could add... more

Nate White Music and Hippie Death Squad *Tonight* June 14th 2020 - 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern Backstage on the Don McGuire Radio Network I go to "Music " with the One and Only Nate White - Many Moons ago this Artist... more

Tonight 6pm pacific/8pm central/9pm eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire 8pm central - Alex Perez , will be on after his third win in a row , Tremendous Stoppage over Formiga via leg kicks at #UFC250 Perez has stopped his last 2... more

Tonight June 9th 2020 - 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire I will sit down 1on1 with Jalin Turner, a tremendous young man and Warrior in the Sport will openly talk with my listeners. We will touch on... more

Tonight 6/2/20 - 730pm Pacific/930pm Central/1030pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire mutual Host Dean Lassiter from Bellator MMA 930pm Central - #HellBoy Julian Lane from Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships ,... more

5/31/2020 - 4pm Pst/ 5pm Mst/6pm Cst/7pm Est The Fighters Voie w Don McGuire My Guest from Black Sheep Truth Media Carl Edward Fleury wIll join the Show today - WE will talk facts about What's Up Canada and the Patriot that... more

#Tonight (5/27/2020) - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire I will sit down 1on1 with Louis Smolka as he steps back into the #UFC Octagon May 30th against Casey Kenney, Smolka a... more

Comments

 comments