BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bringin the real side of the fighters in life not just the cage - A 1on1 in depthe interview sharing the person behind the warrior

On-Demand Episodes

Tonight April 15th 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don Mcguire We go to 2 Legendary men of the Sport - 9pm Central - Joe Stevenson a tremendous man and warrior will bless my show, I'm always... more

April 14th 530pm Pst/730pm Cst/830pm Est The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire with mutual host Dean Lassiter #730 Central - Linton Vassell from Bellator MMA will join the show,we will just talk openly from the heart on this interview with... more

4/5/2020 - 2pm PST/3pm MGT/4pm CST/5pm EST The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire in conjunction with What's Up Canada? my mutual Patriots Wayne Peters and Derek Storie will join me as our guest are 3pm central - Mark... more

Thursday April 2nd - 6pm pst/8pm Cst/9pm Est The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire With mutual host Dean Lassiter Cung Le - a look inside the man I will speak with a legendary man in life and Sport, I don't know where this show... more

march 31st - 130pm Mst/230pm Cst/330pm Est The Fighters Voice with Don Mcguire and Whats up canada ? with Wayne Peters & Derek Storie #Epstien #Canada #America #Russian In 2016 John Mark Dougan fled his home, family... more

Wednesday March 25th - 5pm pacific/6pm Mst/7pm central/8pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire and Whats Up Canada? The Truth about our World thru Anonymous Red Cult For the first time on an American and... more

Tonight 3/24/2020 - 6pm Pst,8pm Cst,9pm Est The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire with Mutual Host Dean Lassiter from Bellator MMA Father son Warriors of the Sport special - 8pm central - Chris and Lucas Brennan will drop in , we will talk... more

March 18- 2020 - 630pm Pst/730 Mst/830 Cst/9pm Est The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire and What's Up Canada? Join Don McGuire,Wayne Peters and Derek Storie on this tremendous episode Tonight we hear from Jurgen Vollrath -... more

Tonight Tuesday 3/17/20 - 7pm Pst/9pm Cst/10pm Est The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire I will be joined by the legendary Cutman Jacob Stitch Duran and Mark Zacher, we will talk in-depth about the Return of "One More Round" and what it... more

Tonight - 3/14/20 - 7pm mst,8pm cst,9pm est The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire and Whats Up Canada? Join Myself, Wayne Peters and Derek Storie - We will take to many aspects perplexed in that last few days, from Bill Gates to... more

Comments

 comments