BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bringin the real side of the fighters in life not just the cage - A 1on1 in depthe interview sharing the person behind the warrior

On-Demand Episodes

Tonight July 23rd 7pm pst/8pm mst/9pm cst/10pm est The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire I will go 1on1 with Former Boxing Champion Scotty Olson Nicknamed #BullDog is a Canadian former flyweight boxer. He won the Light Flyweight... more

A True man of God, Harrassed for feeding the Homeless - Artur Pawlowski is a Polish-Canadian political activist, LGBTQ critic and street preacher. Currently he is a street preacher in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. He operates a Christian... more

Friday July 17th -2pm PST/4pm CST/5pm EST The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire 1on1 with Anthony Lamar Tolliver We will take to the different layers and complexities surrounding #BLM , many people have assumed there is only one... more

Tuesday July 14th - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire 9pm Central - I will sit down 1on1 with Kenny Johnson from Black House MMA We will be touching on many different topics, I'm humbled to share... more

7/13/20 - 3pm Pacific/5pm Central/6pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire and From Kayleigh Mcenany Official Rico Mirra Sandra Solomon - a human rights advocate,she tells the truth of what it was like to grow up as a... more

7/8/2020 - 1pm pacific/3pm central/4pm eastern The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire 1on1 with Norman Traversy - On July 1, 2020 Norman travelled to Ottawa, Ontario Canada With two goals in mind - 1. Get to Parliament and the... more

july 7th - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire - I will sit down 1on1 with my brother Antonio McKee We will talk everything from life,Sport and everything inbetween, with both of us walking a... more

7/5/2020 - 6pm pst/8pm cst/9pm est The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire I will sit down 1on1 with Rico Mirra, Many were amazed on his knowlegde and political ethic on his last show with Stephen Bayer - I had to Have him Back on! We will... more

6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern Stephen Bayer - A True American Patriot - Part 2 The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire Join myself and Rico Mirra as we will dig deep into this patriots thoughts, becoming a #Viral sensation. We will... more

June 30th 2020 - 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire I will sit down 1on1 with Zak Cummings - I'm looking forward to this interview as Zak is a tremendous Warrior and friend in life, sitting at 23-7 he is... more

Comments

 comments