BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bringin the real side of the fighters in life not just the cage - A 1on1 in depthe interview sharing the person behind the warrior

On-Demand Episodes

February 18th - 5pm PST/ 7pm CST/8pm EST The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire - With my mutual host Dean Lassiter Guest - Paul Varelans From the beginning of the #UFC The "Polar bear" Paul Varelans will sit down with us, we will talk the... more

Sunday Feb 16th - 2pm pacific/3pm Pacific/4pm Mst/5pm Central The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire I will sit down with former World Champion Scotty Olson - Olympian,International Boxing Organization and United States Boxing... more

Feb 11th - 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire with mutual host Dean Lassiter from Bellator MMA 9pm central - Jacob "Stitch" Duran will stop in and catch us up to date , including being part of Tyson Furys... more

Today 2/5/2020 - (1;00pm PST)(3pm CST) (4:00pm EST) The Fighters Voics w Don McGuire Professor Phil Dunlap - We will be discussing his career, his views on combat sports and life along with the struggles of being an older athlete in... more

Tonight 2/4/20 - 530pm pacific/730pm central/830pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire 730pm central - Travis "The Animal" Thompson set to face Joshua Boudreaux in BKFC 10 Feb 15 in Florida , Thompson is a man who truly... more

Tonight 2/3/20 - 6pm pacific/8pm central/9pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire 8pm central - Lorenzo Dream Killa Hood set to make his Bare Knuckle debut in BYB March 7th, a Devastating knockout Artist and Multiple Champion... more

Today 1/30/20 - 6pm central/4pm pacific/7pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire 4pm pacific - Colin Oyama , this Coach in most opinions is one of the most elite Coaches in the Sport! Im honored and humbled as he is taking... more

Tonight 1/29/20 - 7pm pacific/9pm central/10pm eastern Jason Mayhem Millers Official Monkey Kalt Radio - Host Don Mcguire , Jason Mayhem Miller , Randy Marshall American Bailbondsman and Bounty Hunter, known as one of the stars... more

#Today 1/26/20 - 5pm cst/6pm est/3pm pst The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire 5pm Central - Alesha "HalfPint" Zappitella set to face Kelly D' Angelo Feb 7th at Invicta Fighting Championships 39 - We will talk the growth of this young warrior... more

Tonight 1/23/20 - 8pm central/9pm eastern/6pm pacific The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire The pride and perseverance this Gladiator showed at UFC 246 againts Ode Osbourne was tremendous,this Sport is mentally and physically... more

Comments

 comments