Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bringin the real side of the fighters in life not just the cage - A 1on1 in depthe interview sharing the person behind the warrior

On-Demand Episodes

Today 1/21/2020 - 3pm pacific/5pm central/6pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire Special Guest Marion Reneau - 3pm Pacific - I will sit down 1on1 with a tremendous Gladiator of the sport, Reneau began her professional... more

1/14/2020 - 9pm central/7pm pacific/10pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire Guest Professor Jake Fox - I will sit 1on1 with a professor I truly respect, Jake Fox is a man who is not egotistical and always charismatic to all who... more

1/13/2020 9pm Central/7pm pacific/10pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire We are Rawkin the Queen of BKFC Christine Ferea and Chris Holliday - We will do a round table interview into two careers,this sport... more

1/12/2020 - 3pm central/4pm eastern/1pm pacific BackStage on the Don McGuire Radio Network Mutually Hosted with Ldorado Jonez from Gr8er Than Self Entertainment 3pm central - From Soul Rebel Project Singer Michael Frances... more

1/7/2020 - 8pm central/6pm pacific/9pm eastern The Fighters Voice w Don McGuire 500th episode A honor to have made it this far , I appreciate the Respect Guest - 8pm central - Miranda Maverick 830pm central - Jason Mayhem Miller... more

1/7/2020 - 430pm central/230pm pacific/530pm eastern The Fighters Voice with Don McGuire 500th episode #Part1 Guest - 430pm central - Joe Stevenson 5pm central - Chris Brennan 530pm central - Antione Hood 6pm central - Justin... more

Jan 1st 2020 - 8pm Central/6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern Jason Mayhem Millers Monkey Kalt Radio - Hosted by Don McGuire & Jason Mayhem Miller and Co-Host Randy Marshall and KrazyStien Tonight we bring you the One & Only... more

12/19/2019 - 9pm Central/7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern Jason Mayhem Millers Monkey Kalt Radio - 9pm Central - Don Tomas Flores , President at Ride OBC - An aspect of Life that takes creativity and the love of life to define your walk,... more

12/11/2019 - 9pm central/7pm pacific/10pm eastern @Jason Mayhem Millers Official Monkey Kalt Radio Join Don McGuire,Randy Marshall and Krazystein tonight as we bring on 3 tremendous guest - 9pm central - KA$H916 a Rising... more

12/10/2019 - 9pm Central/7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern The Fighters Voice with Don McGuire 9pm Cst - I will sit down with Liam Mcgeary on his first interview in 8 months, I will take the listeners thru the adversity and now the Return of The... more

Comments

 comments