BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Peter James Stanonik V and Christian Printup

  • Broadcast in MMA
The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire.
h:1058795
s:11801349
archived

Tonight 8/27/20 - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern

The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire with Mutual Host - The "PolarBear" Paul Varelans Legend of No-Holds Bar and the UFC

 

930pm Central - Peter James Stanonik V - A Veteran of Glory KickBoxing he has signed a Multi-Fight deal with Bellator MMA, he will make his Debut September 11th againts Raymond Daniels at Bellator245.

We will get his thoughts on moving over from Glory to Bellator, we will also look into the man and the path he had to take to create these tremendous opportunities in life and Sport.

10pm Central -Christian Printup ia a tremendous man in his walk. he has been a major part of where the sport is at today thru his passion and love for the fighters and promotions. Many dont know the story behind the man, well on tonights show you will hear it first hand as im humbled to share his story! 

Finished MMA - Cutman4Hire Supplies - The86ers.net - Bite Me MouthGuards

Comments