The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome! I hope you'll tune in to all the great shows in the archived lineup below. The New 3rd Season of LIVE Interviews will begin MARCH 2013 when The Chat Room Real People. Inspirational Journeys with me, LaRachelle Smith, will broadcasts LIVE Sundays at 5:30pm CST. Connect with me on facebook for your behind-the-scenes backstage pass to the show. You'll find photos, video, discussions and so much more. The TCR Network will return with an awesome line up of MORE brand new show hosts to acquaint yourself with. Download all the podcasts! Stay tuned as we set out together on the mission to INSPIRE. ENLIGHTEN. ENTERTAIN.

On-Demand Episodes

Ever wonder what heaven was like? Then you don't want to miss tonight's FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones at a special time: 5:30pm central (6:30pm eastern; 3:30pm Pacific) with rodeo... more

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights sounds from the NCA AllStar Cheer & Dance Competition tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). Over 25,000 young people... more

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights sounds from the NBA AllStar weekend tonight from 7:30-8:30pm central (8:30-9:30pm eastern; 5:30-6:30pm Pacific). There are so many sounds of from... more

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights some amazing legends in their respective sports in honor of Black History Month: Kermit Washington - NBA, Russell Jolivet - High School &... more

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights an AMAZING week for the Big Game in New Orleans: SUPER BOWL XLVII tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). There are so... more

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights an AMAZING young Christian sports writer: RICKY KEELER of Jesus N Sports tonight from 7-7:30pm central (8-8:30pm eastern; 5-5:30pm Pacific). This... more

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights the 1st set of brothers in NFL history to ever coach against each other in the Super Bowl: John Harbaugh of the Baltimore Ravens & Jim of the San... more

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights Baltimore Ravens' LB RAY LEWIS tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). If you or someone you know has ever had issues due... more

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones looks back at our top stories from 2012 tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific) We thank God for each and everyone of you more than... more

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones prays for & wishes all of our listeners a blessed and Happy Holidays tonight from 7-7:15pm central (8-8:15pm eastern; 5-5:15pm Pacific) We thank God for each... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments