Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Brings You Sounds From The Big Game in New Orleans

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:156052
s:4367897
archived

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights an AMAZING week for the Big Game in New Orleans: SUPER BOWL XLVII tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). There are so many sounds of FAITH & ENCOURAGEMENT from this awesome event that you won't want to miss!

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE than Just the Score!

Comments

 comments