Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Wishes All of Our Listeners A Blessed Holiday Season

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.
h:156052
s:4180797
archived

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones prays for & wishes all of our listeners a blessed and Happy Holidays tonight from 7-7:15pm central (8-8:15pm eastern; 5-5:15pm Pacific) 

We thank God for each and everyone of you more than you can ever imagine!!!

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE THAN JUST THE SCORE!

 

Comments

 comments