Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Brings You Sounds From The NBA AllStar Weekend

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:156052
s:4465281
archived

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights sounds from the NBA AllStar weekend tonight from 7:30-8:30pm central (8:30-9:30pm eastern; 5:30-6:30pm Pacific). There are so many sounds of from greats like Dr. J Julius Irving, George The Iceman Gervin and more that you won't want to miss!

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE than Just the Score!

Comments

 comments