Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Brings You Sounds From The NCA AllStar Cheer Competition

  • Broadcast in Sports
The TCR Network

The TCR Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights sounds from the NCA AllStar Cheer & Dance Competition tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). Over 25,000 young people competed for a chance to make it the World Competiion in Orlando & we were blessed to be there to share their stories and the excitement of competitve cheer & dance!

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE than Just the Score!