Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Presents The Legends for Black History Month

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:156052
s:4401069
archived

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights some amazing legends in their respective sports in honor of Black History Month: Kermit Washington - NBA, Russell Jolivet - High School & NCAA, Ralph Cooper - Broadcasting, Priest Holmes - NFL & Tuffy Rhodes - MLB will bless you beyond measure with their stories of FAITH tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). You will NOT want to miss it!

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE than Just the Score!

Comments

 comments