Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS Spotlights Ricky Keeler of Jesus N Sports

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:156052
s:4334357
archived

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights an AMAZING young Christian sports writer: RICKY KEELER of Jesus N Sports tonight from 7-7:30pm central (8-8:30pm eastern; 5-5:30pm Pacific). This young man has found a way to do what so many others dream of...work in his passion while giving God the glory! You don't want to miss his story.

FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE than Just the Score!

Comments

 comments