Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Americas Deadly Sins

America's Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
What's wrong with America, what we can do to fix it, and what will become of us if we don't.

On-Demand Episodes

DATE: TODAY, MONDAY OCTOBER 30th, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. CENTRAL, and 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST/LISTENER CALL-IN NUMBER: Wow, today we have a show to remember! Today's guest will be... more

DATE: October 25th, 2017, Wednesday. TIME: 3 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646-668-2629. Welcome back, America, to the show that started it all...well, after the Captain,... more

DATE: TODAY, MARCH 4, SATURDAY. LOCATION: uh-Uh-UH! TIME: 3 P.M. PACIFIC, 4 P.M. MOUNTAIN, 5 P.M. CENTRAL, 6 P.M. TAMPA TIME (EASTERN). GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 929.477.1895. Well folks, I'm about... more

DATE: TODAY, FRIDAY, MARCH 3, 2017. TIME: 3 P.M. PACIFIC, 4 P.M. LOCATION: WOULDN'T YOU LIKE TO KNOW. GUEST CALL IN: 929.477.1895. The 1st of March was a joke. The 2nd of March was a bust...BUT HERE... more

Let's try this again, SHALL WE? DATE: Monday, 2/20/2017 TIME: 3 PT, 4 MT, 5 CENTRAL TIME, 6 PT GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 929.447.1895 Well, we screwed up yesterday's show, and it wouldn't let me schedule another one...so... more

OK EVERYONE, I know you've been asking about Capt America and his show. I am finally out of danger and have internet so the show must go on! Topics are a music festival, legal kidnappings, twisted laws yet keeping faith. You never... more

We had a show earlier on WINN and even through technological issues we still had the opportunity to share some of what The Eracizm Campaign and The Second Generation Outlawz have in store to spark more unity for our country.... more

Tonight's topic is just an introduction and shout outs to Chris Bruce and his beautiful wife Liz, our Anonymous family, The 2nd Generation Outlawz, The Eracizm Campaign, Justice's new show Anonymous and 2GO, the Evolution of... more

This is "Justice" and most of you know me as Lyra, Chris's co host, and tonight I am changing the show's tune up a bit since we seem to have all eyes on us for expressing our first amendment right of FREEDOM OF SPEECH. It's fine, we... more

Yes you heard right...Exposers are BEING ARRESTED NOW, for telling the American people the TRUTH! Theodore Booker has been arrested, along with others in Iowa, my home state, because they chose to present me with their... more

Comments

 comments