Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

America's Deadly Sins - Asad and Christine Mooney w/Theo B.

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10680513
archived

DATE:  FRIDAY, MARCH 23RD, 2018    TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. CENTRAL TIME, 6 p.m. ET.  GUEST CALL IN NUMBER:  646-787-8028

PLEASE, SHARE OUR SHOW! FB DOESN'T LET ME DO MORE THAN 5 SHARES THESE DAYS!!

LAST MINUTE SHOW GUYS!!  Sorry 'bout that!  Gonna address some issues with law enforcement and our judiciary today, as we come up on the State of New Mexico, down in our nation's SouthWest.  Joining us today will be Theo Booker, the Black Knight, and HOPEFULLY he will have in tow the Moonies who are now just getting out of jail; for what, we're not sure as yet.  This is sure to be interesting, and we are about to address the persecution us Americans suffer at the hands of those who allegedly "Protect and Serve" us in their respective capacities, as well as those of the Judiciary who are supposed to control our justice.  Please join us, willya?

Comments