Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Americas Deadly Sins

America's Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
What's wrong with America, what we can do to fix it, and what will become of us if we don't.

On-Demand Episodes

DATE: ,Wednesday, December 13,, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629 Hey....should be a whopper of a good time, eh? Today we welcome Joel Jackson of... more

SPECIAL DATE: SATURDAY, December 9th, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629 Can the show get any more intense? I think it can, but can America withstand that... more

DATE: WEDNESDAY, TODAY, December 6th, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629 Well? Today, we're taking our Iowa victim's shows up about a 100 notches. Today we... more

DATE: MONDAY, TODAY, December 4nd, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629 OK Boys and girls, looks like we have a WINNAH! Sean Q., one of my old patriot... more

SPECIAL DATE: Saturday, TODAY, December 2nd, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629 Join us as the victims of Iowa add Ray Montoya to their list.... more

DATE: Friday, December 1,, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629 oh, Oh, OH....this is the day we talk about an option that I've dreamt about since day 1...how to... more

DATE: Today, Wednesday, November 29th, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629 More crimes, more criminals...you gotta love it. Today we revisit those of Iowa who... more

DATE: Monday, November 27th, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629 Call-In today, and let your voice be heard. Tell us your corruption stories, give us a... more

DATE: Today, Friday, November 24th, 2017. TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629 Join us, won't you, for the 2nd of our REGULARLY scheduled broadcasts. In case you... more

DATE: TODAY, 11/22/2017 TIME: 5 P.M. CENTRAL TIME (3 PM PT, 4 PM MT, 6 PM ET) GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 646.668.2629. Listen today as we revisit my old home state of Iowa - oh, and it's mainline corruption, its evil officials... more

Comments

 comments