Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

America's Deadly Sins Presents Open Mic Night, Part 2

  • Broadcast in News
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10685423
archived

DATE:  TODAY,MONDAY, MARCH 26TH, 2018    TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. CENTRAL TIME, 6 p.m. ET.  GUEST CALL IN NUMBER:  (646) 787-8028

PLEASE, SHARE OUR SHOW! FB DOESN'T LET ME DO MORE THAN 5 SHARES THESE DAYS!!

Tonight, is officially open mic night...PART 2.  I imagine that most of that mic time might just turn into more MY open mic time (you know me...always up for a good rant!),, but I vigorously welcome and encourage all who wish to join in the fray, because I am very dependant on your participation on such nights.  Your chances of getting on to say how you're feeling today?  106.5 percent.

So...wanna talk politics? TOO BAD...I don't like politics.  Anything else?  Come one...come all.  No better chance than the present.

 

Comments