Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Wake Up America Tour/SHANNON BASKIN TRIBUTE

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10693111
archived

DATE:  TONIGHT, FRIDAY, 3/30/2018    TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. CENTRAL TIME, 6 p.m. ET.  GUEST CALL IN NUMBER:  646-787-8028  

OHMERGERD!  I say this every week...BUT BY GOD, THIS TIME, I REALLY MEAN IT!  THIS SHOW IS GONNA BE BIIIIG!!!  The Captain will be joining us today, and we're gonna TEAR IT UP!! Today, we honor the memory of SHANNON BASKIN of Georgia...and we're also going to be discussing the revival of the idea to GO ON TOUR WITH AMERICA'S DEADLY SINS!  Oh yeah, I know what you're thinking...but it's different, I SWEAR!  This time, we have a plan!  AND A TRUCK!!!

I got a list of 300 cities across this great land of ours...the shit is about to hit the fan, and I plan to be there to make sure it doesn't make it any further than D.C.  They can take the whole load, for all I care.  JOIN US TODAY.  WE GON HAVE FUUUUN!

Comments