Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Guerrilla Radio presents MONSANTO; A history of death and deceit.

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:8869667
archived

WEDNESDAY (tonight) on Guerrilla Radio with Anarchy Austin Thomas and Liberty Lisa Brumfiel...MONSANTO; A history of death and deceit. Monsanto would like to present itself in a positive light...but nothing could be further from the truth. Join us as we walk through the nefarious history of the world's most evil corporation. 6 - 8 pm PST / 7 - 9 pm MST / 8 - 10 pm CST / 9 - 11 pm EST. Call in and listen in over the phone at (347)855-8301 and press 1 if you want to join the discussion. Listen online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/05/19/guerrilla-radio-presents-monsanto-a-history-of-death-and-deceit

Comments

 comments