Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Exposing tyranny & corruption, and revealing hidden TRUTH

Upcoming Broadcasts

Friday July 29th I'm announcing " Anarchy Girl" (Lauren Kathleen Young) will be doing a radio show on Friday nights. Mixed topics of Anarchy,philosophy,music artists,ancient texts with known authors in the field and some straight up crazy shit! 8-10 pm PST / 9-11 pm MST / 10-12 pm CST / 11-1 am EST. Also Destry Roach, "The Abstract Anarchist" will be co hosting with me. Stay tuned for an awesome show and shows coming. I'm giving you what you want, everything shocking and controversial ???? Call in and listen in over the phone at (347)855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation. Online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/07/30/the-anarchy-girl-show-open-topic

On-Demand Episodes

Wed. 7/27/2016 GUERRILLA RADIO .. Join Anarchy Austin Thomas and Liberty Lisa Brumfiel as we welcome special guest entertainer Gary Revel and Activist Judson Witham 6pm pst / 9pm est OPEN LINES 347-855-8301 press 1 to... more

Join us Monday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with our guest Janet Van Vliet. ?No one shall ever own another? Listen Live on Blog Talk Radio July 25, 2016 from 6 - 8 pm PST / 7 - 9 pm MST / 8 - 10 pm CST/ 9 - 11 pm... more

SUNDAY, July 24, 2016 Take a look at the investors and programmers behind the rage, Pokemon Go. Whenever you give precious hours to anything, find out about the industry and the people behind it's intrigue. Join us, Joni, Jared, and Mimi... more

Saturday July 23, 2016. Time: 6pm PST/ 9pm EST. UNRAVELING THE MATRIX; The government is not broke, Exposing the CAFRS ... Guerrilla Radio rebroadcast with special guest Walter Burien. Hosts Anarchy Austin Thomas and... more

The Fourth Branch with Debbie Carroll: Memorandum of Procedures - Shocking DHS Policy Thursday, July 21, 2016, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m. Mountain, 8-10 p.m. Central, and 9-11 p.m. Eastern. The Colorado Department of Human... more

Wed. 7/20/2016 Join Anarchy Austin and Liberty Lisa 6pm pst / 9pm est on GUERRILLA RADIO... OPEN LINES OPEN TOPICS ... call in # 347-855-8301 press 1 to participate ... exclusivley on Truth Emerges Radio ...

Tuesday July 19th on The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa Brumfiel; How ELECTRICITY neutralized the venom in my brown recluse spider bite and neutralized the venomous snakebite on my friend Sarah Gallousis recently.... more

Rebroadcast F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and lulu Athena Roe crimes against humanity. In case you missed the show you may listen tonight on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with Athena Roe, to discuss how the Administrative... more

SUNDAY, July 17, 2016 Millions to billions of man-hours have been given to the new rage, Pokemon Go. What do you think? Is this part of becoming sheep being led to slaughter? Hosts, Joni and Jared, are having Mimi Pierron share how... more

Sat. 7/16/2016 6pm pst / 9pm est Join Anarchy Austin and special call in guest Steven D Kelley from www.truthcatradio.com on UNRAVELING THE MATRIX as the COUP IN TURKEY AND THE TRAGEDY IN FRANCE are the... more

Comments

 comments