Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Clear, Transform & Heal Blockages in Your Life with Master Mirva Inkeri

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8250749
archived

Join Master Mirva Inkeri's weekly show  Monday 25th January 12pm AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 24th January 8pm EST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST and 3pm HAST. Today's episode continues from last week's episode, focusing on creating soul level clearing, healing and transformation of anything (health, relationships, finances, family) that needs to be healed. Dr and Master Sha shares that to 'heal and transform the soul first and healing of the mind and body will follow'. Continue to learn the importance and significance forgiveness and the Forgiveness Practice can have on healing and transforming your daily life.  

Learn soul guided principles, teachings, practices and extraordinary blessings to transform your life.  Connect to last week''s episode  'Soul Guided Clearing, Healing & Transformation for your New Year with Master Mirva'  to continue to bring greater healing and transformation to your day and your New Year. 

 

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

 

Comments

 comments