Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

My Soul Healing Miracles

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Join Master Sha's Divine Channels and Worldwide Representatives to learn how transform any aspect of your life with Soul Healing knowledge, wisdom & love.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join Master Robyn and May (the dog) this Sunday to learn how to better communicate with your beloved pets and animals. Your pets and animals have a soul that is ready to communicate with you so that you and your pets can experience Love, Peace and Harmony in every aspect of life. Learn powerful techniques and practices. Receive blessings so that you too can learn to access the Soul Wisdom for communicating with your pets and animal friends. Master Robyn offers private consultations and powerful Healing/Divine Services for yourself and/or your pets, do you want to connect with lost pet. Email robyn.rice@drsha.com visit https://www.facebook.com/robyn.rice.14 or on her Soul Healing for Animals FB page https://www.facebook.com/SoulHealingforAnimals. Why not Like these FB pages to ensure you get updates and notifications for upcoming workshops, teleconferences & more. Visit her YouTube Channel for more teachings at https://www.youtube.com/user/robynrice Join Master Robyn & May on her blog http://soulhealingforanimals.blogspot.com.au/ Join her on TV.DrSha.com on the Chanting Channel every week on Wednesdays at the NEW time of 10.00 - 11.00 am AEST at http://tv.drsha.com to chant for animals, mother earth & nature. This is a Free Service for Humanity.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join Master Mirva for this Blog Talk Radio show episode Explore the power of Tao Calligraphy this Monday 26th September 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT. In this episode Master... more

Join Master Robyn and May (the dog) this Sunday to learn how to better communicate with your beloved pets and animals. Your pets and animals have a soul that is ready to communicate with you so that you and your pets can... more

Soul Communication Series - join Master Robyn and May (the dog) this Sunday to learn how to better communicate with your beloved pets and animals . Your pets and animals have a soul that is ready to communicate with you so that you and... more

Soul Communication Series - join Master Robyn and May (the dog) this Sunday to learn how to better communicate with your beloved pets and animals . Your pets and animals have a soul that is ready to communicate with you so that you and... more

To learn how to better communicate with your beloved pets and animals join Master Robyn and May (the dog) this Sunday. Your pets and animals have a soul that is ready to communicate with you so that you and your pets can... more

Join Master Mirva for this special Blog Talk Radio show episode featuring Master David Lusch sharing about the Tao universe and how its wisdom and teachings can transform your life on Monday 29th August 11am AEST, 6.30am... more

Every soul carries its own frequency and vibration. Every time we do soul communication with the soul world we are in the presence of the Divine, Tao, the Source, the highest Saints and other spiritual Mothers/Fathers. To be in their... more

Join Master Mirva for this special Blog Talk Radio show episode featuring Master David Lusch sharing about how you can become younger and more beautiful through soul and Tao healing wisdom and practices Monday 22nd August 1pm... more

Every soul carries its own frequency and vibration. Every time we do soul communication with the soul world we are in the presence of the Divine, Tao, the Source, the highest Saints and other spiritual Mothers/Fathers. To be in their... more

Comments

 comments