Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Soul Guided Clearing, Healing & Transformation for your New Year with Master Mir

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8233833
archived

 Join Master Mirva Inkeri's new weekly show  Monday 18th January 1pm AEST, 7.30am IST, Sunday 17th January 9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST and 4pm HAST. Today's episode focuses on creating a soul clearing, healing, transformation for your relationships, finances, career, business and any physical healing that you may need at this time to start the year in a powerful way. 

 Learn soul guided principles, teachings and practices during this show to further transform blockages that may be preventing you from moving forward from the past, the significance of love and forgiveness for creating a peaceful and successful year and more! Receive deep insight, blessings and teachings for an inspiring and powerful day and life. 

Visit Master Mir'vas blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

 

Master Mirva helps others to understand their life challenges and empowers them to heal every aspect of their lives, including: physical conditions, emotional & mental issues, spiritual matters and relationship challenges. With her professional background in Leadership Development, Master Mirva uses Soul Power techniques to offer life guidance for career choices and challenges at work. Master Mirva dedicates her life to assisting others in awakening the power of their soul.

Comments

 comments