Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Earth Needs Rebels Astrology Show with Scott Davis joining Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.
h:379191
s:6048103
archived

The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS then, Scott Davis joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] re-broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Friday the 7th of March. 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin. There are people out there who have asked for a FREE Reading. On Friday 1st November we had the opportunity as Scott Davis was our guest discussing the "Astrology of November 2013" on the live show. Scott joined the show at 1:30 EST after the first break. This was a fun, free event. After discussing the transits, he was available for questions and some impromptu Human Design readings for some of the listeners in the live audience at 1650 AM on the New York City dial and streamed live on http://oriontalkradio.com/ , so folks asked questions and got readings through the chat room. Here's the link: http://oriontalkradio.com/chat.

Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://www.oriontalkradio.com/archives.htm on Friday the 1st of November 2013.

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show

with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)

______________________________________________

FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 30 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/

______________________________________________

Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

       --------------

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm ET; 8pm-10pm GMT.
        ---------------

Listen on Truth Frequency Radio http:truthfrequencyradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT.
 

Comments

 comments