Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Earth Needs Rebels Show 'BEST of the WEEK Show' with Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in Psychology
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:6048065
archived

BEST of the WEEK Show. The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS then Dr Craig Wiener, licensed Psychologist and Author of Parenting Your Child with ADHD:  A No-Nonsense Guide for Nurturing Self-Reliance and Cooperation. Listeners will get a rare opportunity to gain greater insight into ADHD through Psychology. Dr Craig Wiener joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) Re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] re-broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Sunday the 16th of February. Re-broadcast at LIVE at 8am-10am PST; 9am-11am MT; 10am-12pm CT; 12pm-2pm EST; 5pm-7pm GMT London/Dublin

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show

with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)

______________________________________________

FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 30 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/

______________________________________________

Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

                --------------------

Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv

Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm ET; 8pm-10pm GMT.
                    --------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com

LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT.

LIVE Saturday 9am-11am ET; 2pm-4pm GMT.

“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm ET; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.

2am-4am ET; 7am-9am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Monday to Friday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Comments

 comments