Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Earth Needs Rebels Show SECRET NEWS SPECIAL with Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:379191
s:5753501
archived

 

The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS then Gwen Caldwell and Dona Knapp, Gwen is host on Morning Brew which is broadcast on Orion Talk Radio. Dona and Gwen will be speaking out about the proposed Northern Gateway pipeline project which would run from Alberta to British Columbia and the environmental impact this will have on the ecosystem including tribal lands. Kevin Edwards, Campaigner for the Linda Lewis Campaign and County Councillor. Gwen, Dona and Kevin join Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) Re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] Re-broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Monday the 9th of December. Re-broadcast at 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin.

Originally broadcast live on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://www.oriontalkradio.com/archives.htm on 22nd of April 2013.

 

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show

 

with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)

______________________________________________

FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 30 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/

_______

Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

--------------------
Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv
Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm ET; 8pm-10pm GMT.
 ---------------------

Listen on Orion Talk Radio http:oriontalkradio.com
LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT.
LIVE Saturday 9am-11am ET; 2pm-4pm GMT.“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm ET; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.
2am-4am ET; 7am-9am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Monday to Friday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

Comments

 comments