BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Smart, relevant job advice for managing your career.

On-Demand Episodes

Join me on Tuesday, February 15th at 12noon as I share information about some of my favorite "career books". You can find more information about the show at: http://wp.me/pRThs-7t. Call in with any questions at: (917) 932-1762.

There are lots of forms of information out there and a lot of ways to get sucked into a website tangent that leads to wasted time. I'll share some tips about how to effectively use news resources in your career. Join me on Tuesday, February... more

Steven J. Smith will be my guest on Tuesday January 25, 2011 to discuss "avoiding job search scams". Join us 11am PT|12n MT|1pm CT|2pm ET. You can either call in to (917) 932-1762, or listen from your computer. Feel free to ask a... more

Join Tim Hart of Hart Communications as we discuss how the workplace is going virtual. Tuesday, January 18th at 2pm ET. For more information: http://wp.me/pRThs-7b.

Join Bruce Hurwitz and me as we discuss "veterans finding work" on Tue 1/11 at 2pm ET. For more information: http://wp.me/pRThs-73.

Starting off the new year, I'm going to be giving some pointers on creating a plan for better managing your career in 2011 as well as taking your calls. Call in with questions about your career plan too! Dial in number: (917) 932-1762. For more... more

Join Roberta Hughes, certified image consultant, and me as we discuss "image strategies of successful professionals". We're doing the show earlier than normal on Tuesday 12/7/10 at 8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET by either... more

Join Kiley Newbold, return guest, and me as we discuss how group discussions can lead to some awesome synergies! We'll be live on Tue 11/30 at 11am PT | 2pm ET. Dial in at 917-932-1762. For more information about the show host... more

Join Steve Feinberg, Buffalo Wild Wings Corporate Recruiter, and me as we discuss recruiting from the perspective of a corporate recruiter. Tues 11/23/10 11am PT | 2pm ET. For more information about Steve or Jennifer... more

Erin Wiersma will be my guest to discuss the topic of “women working in the world of trucking“. Join us on Monday 11/15/10 at 9am PT|10a MT|11am CT|12pm ET by either calling in to (917) 932-1762, or listen from your computer. Feel free... more

Comments

 comments