BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Smart, relevant job advice for managing your career.

On-Demand Episodes

Lori Gilson will be my guest as we discuss the challenges of being a working mother. Call in with your questions and comments at (917) 932-1762. Call starts at 11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET. For more information about... more

Join Jason Alba and myself as we discuss LinkedIn on Monday 6/7 at 8am PT|9am MT|10am CT|11am ET. For more information: jobclubradio.wordpress.com.

Call (917) 932-1762 with your questions about careers, job search, workplace. Show starts at 2pm ET. For more information about the show go to: jobclubradio.wordpress.com

Marianna Wood Armitstead will be my guest on Mon 5/17 to discuss her experience of being an American looking for and working in London. For more information about the show, check the blog at http://wp.me/pRThs-28 for more... more

Gary Gygi will be my guest for the show on Mon 5/10 at 11am PT | 2pm ET. We'll be discussing how to manage your finances while unemployed. For more information: jobclubradio.wordpress.com

Terry Lyman of PayPros will be guest to discuss PEOs. Tune in Mon 5/3 at 11aPT| 12nMT| 1pCT| 2pET. For more information check the blog at: http://ht.ly/1DSaT.

Shauna Dansie, professional resume and business writer, will be the guest speaker for the Mon 4/26/10 show. The topic of the podcast is Resumes Written in an Active Voice. Tune in to learn how to make sure your resume is well... more

Join us as we talk with Sarah Ward about image in the workplace. Sarah Ward will be our guest speaker for the Mon 4/19/10 show. She is passionate about dressing to make the right impression and this is oh so important for managing... more

Curt MacRae will be our guest speaker for the Mon 4/12 show. On many evenings, Curt can be found giving workshops to laid off workers in Michigan, and giving advice on his blog: http://www.humantransitions.com.

Join us as we talk with Kiley Newbold about that gut-wrenching feeling you have when you just know you should be "out there" making your next opportunity happen... but you're still sitting on the couch.

Comments

 comments