Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Image strategies of successful professionals with Roberta Hughes - Tue 12/7

  • Broadcast in Jobs
Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Job Club Radio.
h:117801
s:1416015
archived
Join Roberta Hughes, certified image consultant, and me as we discuss "image strategies of successful professionals". We're doing the show earlier than normal on Tuesday 12/7/10 at 8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET by either calling in to (917) 932-1762For more information about Roberta and Jennifer: http://wp.me/pRThs-6x.

Comments