Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Avoid job search scams with guest Steven Smith

  • Broadcast in Jobs
Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Job Club Radio.
h:117801
s:1500738
archived
Steven J. Smith will be my guest on Tuesday January 25, 2011 to discuss "avoiding job search scams". Join us 11am PT|12n MT|1pm CT|2pm ET. You can either call in to (917) 932-1762, or listen from your computer. Feel free to ask a live question on the call, or in the chat room. If you’re not able to listen to the radio show at the broadcast time, you can return to that link and hear the archives from your computer or download to your iPod. Steven J. Smith has over 6 years experience within the Human Resource and Recruiting professions for mid-sized organizations. His contributions have marked a distinct and significant improvement in the acquisition of top tier personnel that have made an unmistakable contribution to the growth and strategic development for the organizations for which he has worked. In his current role with iApplicants, his goal is to help HR departments simplify their hiring process by providing better reporting and tracking capabilities. He feels very strongly that HR should be a strategic partner with the executive team, and by providing an applicant tracking software that is user-friendly and customizable, clients can save time, money, and have the ability to better show the value of their department. Steven holds a B.S degree in Finance from Brigham Young University and is PHR certified. Contact Info: Steven J Smith, PHR 888-633-9269 x705 steve@iapplicants.com http://freeresumetips.yolasite.com For more information: http://wp.me/pRThs-7k.

Comments