BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Smart, relevant job advice for managing your career.

On-Demand Episodes

Dr. Daphne Houston will join me on Mon 8/30 at 11am PT|2pm ET to discuss "How to get a federal job". Dr. Daphne Houston is Founder & CEO of NAFCA, the National Association for Federal Career Advancement. Professionals join NAFCA... more

Lizandra Vega, author of "Image of Success" will join me to discuss her book on Mon 8/23 at 11am PT | 2pm ET. For more information: http://wp.me/pRThs-4q.

Join Curt MacRae and myself as we discuss "blogging and the impact on your career and job search." For more information, check the blog... more

John Adams and Larry Doxford will be my guests on Wed 8/4 at 5pm MT. We'll be discussing their interesting project and how they have gone for their dreams and now the sky is NO longer the limit! For more information check the blog at:... more

Eve Mayer Orsburn will be my guest on Monday 8/2/10 to discuss “Social Media impact on workplace”. Join us on Monday 8/2 at 11am PT|12n MT|1pm CT|2pm ET at http://ow.ly/1GtFk.

Jane Roqueplot will be joining me to discuss Understanding Communication Styles. For more information, check the blog at http://wp.me/pRThs-3g.

Jennifer will be taking your calls for the show on Mon 7/19 starting at 11am PT. Jennifer will be sharing information from studies about what employees want from their manager, the lines will be open if you want to call in and get your... more

Julie Mendez will be my guest on Mon 7/12 at 2pm ET. Call in to (917) 932-1762 with your questions during the call. For more information, check out jobclubradio.wordpress.com.

Tad Brinkerhoff, Director of BYU Executive MBA program, will be my guest as we discuss "higer education and career management". Call in (917) 932-1762 between 1-2pm ET with your questions. For more information, check the blog:... more

Steven J. Smith, long time recruiter, will join me Mon 6/21 at 11am PT | 2pm ET to discuss tips about how to effectively interview. Check out jobclubradio.wordpress.com for more information about the show.

Comments

 comments