Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

COMMANDING HEAVEN!

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Wanda Henderson Ministries

Wanda Henderson Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wanda Henderson Ministries.
h:724313
s:6743221
archived

KINGDOM CITIZENS:

It's Time to get back to Eden!  

EDEN - is closely related to an Aramaic root word meaning: "Fruitful & Well-Watered". 

It was from the foundation of the world, in the days of old, & still remains TODAY August 30th, 2014, our Father in Heaven good pleasure to give unto us the KINGDOM (resources & riches) of EVERY kind, sort, & type.

Defeat, Lack, & Oppression was NEVER our Father's will for us (HIS people).

Elohim (our Creator & Maker) is waiting on us, the People of El Elyon (the MOST HIGH GOD) to COMMAND HEAVEN!!!

Elijah "COMMANDED" that there be no rain for 3 1/2 years & HEAVEN honored his "COMMAND" (1st Kings 17:1 & James 5:17).

Elijah "COMMANDED" literal fire to fall from HEAVEN & HEAVEN honored his "COMMAND" (2nd KIngs 1:10 & Luke 9:51-54).

ELOHIM (Our Creator & Maker) IS NOT a respector of persons (Acts 10:34 & Romans 2:11), but OUR GOD is a REWARDER of those that diligently (persistently, perserveringly, & purposefully) GO AFTER HIM (Hebrews 11:6).

Join me in the Partners in Building Prayer studio this morning 8/30/14 at: 6:30am (MST), 6:30am (PST), 8:30am (CST), & 9:30am (EST).

We will be "COMMANDING" Heaven to release resources & riches of EVERY kind, sort, & type for the purpse of: "COMPLETELY RESTORING" KINGDOM order on planet earth.   

P.I.B.P. IS NOT the PRAYER partnership for those seeking after another fantasy, feel good, flesh tickling group, message, program, or service; but rather, P.I.B.P. is the PRAYER partnership for the remnant Pursuing KINGDOM Life & Living!

You are LOVED & VALUED

Comments

 comments