Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Kind of PRAYERS that cause ELOHIM (our Creator & Maker) to EXALT!

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Wanda Henderson Ministries

Wanda Henderson Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wanda Henderson Ministries.

Call in to speak with the host

(657) 383-1252

h:724313
s:6664437
archived

How many of us want to be ELOHIM (Our Creator & Maker) "EXALTED" & not self or man exalted?

EXALTED - advanced, blessed (empowered), honored, raised up, & upgraded.

At PARTNERS in BUILDING PRAYER, we personalize, practice, & pursue KINGDOM LIFE & LIVING.

There is a PRAYER that causes ELOHIM (Our Creator & Maker) to EXALT!

That PRAYER is not in your or my education, intellect, who we know, our status, where we live, what we drive, what we wear, how much we preach, prophesy, or pretend.

BUT THIS PRAYER IS IN YOUR & MY.......

To RECEIVE the REVELATION, UNDERSTANDING, & MANISFESTATION......

Join me in the P.I.B.P. studio tomorrow morning Saturday 8/9/14 at: 

6:30am (MST), 6:30am (PST), 8:30am (CST), & 9:30am (EST).......  

ELOHIM (Our Creator & Maker) has a BLESSING with our name on it!   

Comments

 comments