Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS & ***RICHARD HATCH!!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:6786185
archived

THURSDAY 09/11/14- at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for "The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show" w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS  (BB5) and Special Guest: RICHARD HATCH (#Survivor Borneo - Season 1 Winner! and All-Stars) 

Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) Welcomes RICHARD HATCH (Survivor Borneo Season 1 Winner! and All-Stars, Celebrity Apprentice, Dog Eat Dog, Battle of The Network Reality Stars, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire) to The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show. Of course we'll cover the New Twists recently added to the #BB16 game on #CBS and what it could mean for the remaining House Guests. What do YOU think about the "Golden Rewind Button"? Who do You think it will benefit/hurt the most?  Then, we are So Honored to have such an EPIC Special Guest, we'll be discussing #Survivor San Juan Del Sur, the new cast and expected twists for this season. He's one of the most Interesting, Intellegent, and Amazing people to grace #RealityTV, so we'll find out what RICHARD HATCH is up to these days! And last, but certainly not least, we'll have to discuss the newest #RealityTV show, #Utopia!  #FOX has aired the first 2 episodes, and it appears that creating a new civilization isn't as easy as it may sound! Just like #BigBrother, (Utopia was created by the same man who created BB)  Utopia has live feeds! Are You Watching? Co-Hosting tonight: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn.  Let's talk #RealityTV! 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments