Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! Most of our shows are Hosted BY Reality Stars! We will be talking about your favorite Reality TV Shows , but will also have other real life things to share with the fans of Reality TV! We are more than a reality talk show , we are RAD REALITY ! The Rad Reality Show was Founded by Ron Radkiewicz, who sadly passed at the early age of 40 in 2011. We proudly continue the show in his honor and as his legacy. Just a PARTIAL List of Past Guests (on Now Live and BlogTalk Radio) Erika Landin -Big Brother 4 and Big Brother All Stars Michelle Costa - Big Brother 10 April Dowling -Big Brother 10 Jesse Godderz -Big Brother 10 Keesha Smith -Big Brother 10 Renny Martin -Big Brother 10 Jeff Conaway and Vikki Lizzi (Jeff Conaway - Grease, Taxi, Babylon 5/Vikki Lizzi - Celebrity Rehab) Nikki O'Connell -Momma Boys Heather Chadwell - Rock of Love 1, vh1 reality tv Alex Coladonato -Big Brother 9 Kail Harbick -Big Brother 8 Billy Gracia-Surivor Cook Islands Paul Wayne - singer Josh and Ashley -Tool Academy Todd Herzog -Survivor China Winner Paula DaSilva -Hell's Kitchen Chef Ji -Hell's Kitchen Howie Gordon -Big Brother 6 Brian Hart- Big Brother 10 Michael "Cowboy" Ellis- Big Brother 5 Bunky - Big Brother 2 David and Mary Conley -The Amazing Race Season's 10 & 11 (All-Stars) Mr Terrific -Pro Wrestler and Founder of ETC Colleen Cleek-Hell's Kitchen Chelsia Hart - Big Brother 9 Ken and Tina Greene - The Amazing Race Season 13 Alex Boylan - Around the World for Free and Winner of TAR 2 Jack Owens Big Brother 4 Scott "Savage "Long Big Brother 5 Amy Crews Big Brother 3 Jessica Hughbanks Big Brother 8 Monica Bailey Big Brother 2 Eric Stein Big Brother 8 Ivette Corredero Big Brother 6 "Ollie" Bryan Ollie Big Brother 10 Rachel Plencner Big Brother 6 Jonny Fairplay Survivor Pearl Islands and Micronesi

On-Demand Episodes

MONDAY 09/26/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT LYDIA TAVERA (BIG BROTHER 11) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!! Host MICHELLE COSTA is still in Las Vegas, so it is Our Pleasure to have LYDIA ROSE fill in for her on... more

THURSDAY 09/22/16 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for the season Premiere of "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT!! He will discuss the new Survivor: Millenials vs. Gen X Premiere episode and of course the... more

**WEDNESDAY 09/21/2016 at 11pm ET/ 10pm CT/ 8pm PT Join us for The BIG BROTHER 18 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BIG BROTHER 5 runner-up!) and Special Guests: JEN DiTURNO SCHUBERT... more

MONDAY 09/19/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: RONNIE TALBOTT (BB11)!! Michelle is Thrilled to have RONNIE on #ManicMondays to... more

***WEDNESDAY*** 09/14/2016 at 9pm ET/ 8pm CT/ 6pm PT Join us for The BIG BROTHER 18 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BIG BROTHER 5 runner-up!) and Special Guests: BREE ELAINE (Mom of James'... more

MONDAY 09/12/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: CASEY TURNER (BB11)! MICHELLE is so excited to have CASEY TURNER on... more

***TUESDAY 09/06/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW *ON TUESDAY THIS WEEK* with Special Guest: DONNY THOMPSON (BB16)!! MICHELLE is SO... more

THURSDAY 09/01/2016 at 07pm ET/ 06pm CT/ 04pm PT Join us for The BIG BROTHER 18 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BIG BROTHER 5 runner-up!) and Special Guest: KEITH HENDERSON (BB13)!!... more

MONDAY 08/29/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW wIth her Special Guest: JO JO SPATAFORA (BB14)! MICHELLE is so excited to have JO JO on... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments