The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (FILLING IN 4 MICHELLE COSTA) HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 05/05/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BIG BROTHER 5) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!

MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS will be filling in for Michelle Costa while she attends a charity event. Join us as we chat with Michael about a number of #RealityTV Shows from #Survivor, #TAR, #TheVoice, #BBCA2 #Finale, and the upcoming Season 16 of #BigBrotherUSA!  You can join the conversation in 2 ways!  Click the link and scroll down to join us in our live chat room, or call in at 1-347-237-5506!  We LOVE to hear from Fans! 

OUR SHOWS CONNECT FANS TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!  

 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
MICHAEL COWBOY ELLIS
BBCA2
SURVIVOR
TAR
THE VOICE
PAUL FROM MN
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
h:48219
s:6287357
archived

Comments

 comments