Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MR MWANSA CHALWE- CHAIRPERSON FOR MUKUBA AIRLINES

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:4630067
archived
Join us on the Tuesday evening 2nd April 2013 at 7pm GMT, 20:00hrs Zambian time , 12 noon PST, 3pm EST when we speak to Mr Mwansa Chalwe , a Diaspora based Zambian enterprener behind the launch of the new budget airline to grace the Zambian skies.

Comments

 comments