Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mr SAKWIBA SIKOTA & ROBERT AMSTERDAM ( CDDR)

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:4014597
archived
Join us Tuesday night  13 November 2012 at 07:00pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST  when we host the Founders of Coalition for the Defence of Democratic Rights in Zambia (CDDR), Mr Sakwiba Sikota and Mr Robert Amsterdam . This organisation was created to collect information of any human rights abuses on Individuals or organisations . We find out what significance does this organisation have to the Zambian people . 
 
To participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com  or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 
 
we shall be live on radio in Zambia on Zambezi Fm ( Livingstone ) 107.7 phone in number is 0969 107107 and Flava FM ( Copperbelt) 87.7 ... WE ALSO DEBUT ON YAR FM 89.9 (Copperbelt) 

Comments

 comments