Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What is the Tao Universe? with Master David & Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:9255123
archived

Join Master Mirva for this special Blog Talk Radio show episode featuring Master David Lusch sharing about the Tao universe and how its wisdom and teachings can transform your life on Monday 29th August 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT. 

In this episode learn with Master Mirva and Master David what is the Tao and how it connects to all aspects of life. Listen to receive a blessing to assist you in your life.

 

Visit Master Mirva's blog at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook page www.facebook.com/MasterMirva.Watch Master Mirva's live show on the Chanting Channel Mon-Fri 2pm AEDT on tv.drsha.com

Comments

 comments