Kevin & James present The Earth Needs Rebels Across the Pond SECRET NEWS SPECIAL

Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 889-8073

h:728851
s:6524071
archived
Free Thinking Voice Radio

Free Thinking Voice Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Free Thinking Voice Radio.

FTVR 24/7 RADIO> http://station.voscast.com/53592e4548b4b/ <LISTEN NOW!

James Kelly joins Kevin Bull after The Earth Needs Rebels Show SECRET NEWS the NEWS BEHIND the MSM NEWS, The ‘SECRET NEWS’ ACROSS the POND SPECIAL, with Katie (Research) broadcast on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on http://freethinkingvoice.tv/ LISTEN & CHAT on Wednesday the 18th of June 2014, at 12-2pm PT; 1-3pm MT; 2-4pm CT; 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT.

Originally broadcast LIVE on Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Truth Frequency Radio http://truthfrequencyradio.com/ 90.7 FM K-TFR-N Denver, Colorado, USA on Thursday the 27th of March 2014.

WAITING for the SHOW to START? - FTVR 24/7 RADIO FEED - LISTEN 24/7 NOW!

To take the Rebels Platform & speak out email me Kevin Bull at

theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv

Free Thinking Voice website http://freethinkingvoice.org/

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Truth Frequency Radio 90.7 FM K-TFR-N Denver, Colorado, USA. http://truthfrequencyradio.com/

LIVE Mon-Fri 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

BREAKFAST SHOWS Tue-Sat 6-8am ET; 11am-1pm GMT

BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on MONDAYS 1pm-3pm ET; 6pm-8pm GMT

Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv/

LIVE Mon-Sat 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT

BEST of the WEEK SHOWS on SUNDAYS 3-5pm ET; 8-10pm GMT

Comments

 comments