Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Misunderstood Social Worker

  • Broadcast in LGBT
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9195759
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion Saturday 8/13/16 4:30pm PST, 5:30pm MST, 6:30pm CT, 7:30pm EST call 347-855-8118 or listen online at www.blogtalkusa.com. Guest will be Joseph Williams MSW, LGSW, is a Master Level Social Worker in the District of Columbia, who works within the LBGTQ Community, he provides group therapy, individual therapy, those who suffer from depression, ADHD, Bipolar and Emotional Disturbances. Call in a listen to this unique Social Worker, with his inspiring, uplifting and encouraging words that are straight to the point. A smile that lights up a room and a voice that soothes the soul. He’s a vlogger, poet and pulls people to him with the many inspiring videos he has on facebook. Joseph was also in The G-List Society Top 100 LGBTQ influencers of 2015. Join us, ask your questions and be so uplifted.

Facebook Blog Talk Show Page: https://www.facebook.com/PozitivelyDeeHIVAIDSDiscussion/

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/PozitivelyDee

FaceBook Bow Tie Page: https://www.facebook.com/bowtiemovement/

Misunderstood Social Workers Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/blaquejoey?fref=ts

Comments

 comments