Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Robert Kudler of metalmaniaxeradio.com

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.
h:203223
s:2339861
archived

On Saturday October 8th at Midnight EST, 11 PM CST, 9 PM PST, the host of the Up Close and Personal Radio Show has arranged an interview with Mr Tim "Ripper" Owens. While Tim is on tour at this time he has agreed to the interview on the Up Close and Personal Radio Shows.  Those that have followed his career should tune into this interview to hear what Tim has been up to in his career.

Comments

 comments