Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fourth Branch: Revisionist Family History-Changing the Past and the Future

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:8869295
archived

The Fourth Branch with Debbie Carroll: Revisionist Family History: Changing the Past and the Future,Thursday, May 19, 2016, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m. Mountain, 8-10 p.m. Central, and 9-11 p.m. Eastern.  Another name for tonight’s show is How Do We Reach the “Happily Alienated” Children?  Parental Alienation, Targeted Parent Removal, Erasing Family, Coercive Control, or psychological child abuse—call it what you want, the removal of one parent by the other parent by teaching the child to systematically hate and reject the non-custodial parent, is changing the face of mental health in America.  What kind of educational revolution would be required to re-educate, re-program these thousands of children who have been indoctrinated to believe only one side of the story?  How do we get access to those kids who are beyond reach by court intrusion, and as young adults, are now beyond reach by their own choice? Perhaps college-level support groups, funded by executives who want to invest in children to produce a more viable workforce, can offer help.

Permalink: Permalink: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/05/20/the-fourth-branch-revisionist-family-history-changing-the-past-and-the-future OR call our GUEST LINE (347)855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.

Comments

 comments