The Take Ova Show "Sex No Strings Attached (NSA)"

Broadcast in Romance

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 652-4960

h:139510
s:4812829
archived
The Take Ova Show

The Take Ova Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Take Ova Show.

We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY May 18th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!

 

THIS SATURDAY May 18th Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY MAY 11th, SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/8pm MT*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK "Sex No Strings Attached (NSA)". Booty Call, Hook up, Friends with Benefits, Cutty Buddy, Booty Buddy or whatever you choose to call it, has Casual Sex become more glamorized in today’s society? Has Marriage, Monogamy and Long Term Commitments taken a back seat to multiple or single sex partners with no strings attached? Has the internet and the introduction of social networking sites, dating websites, social groups and organizations made casual sex much more accessible & easier to indulge? What does the Casual Sex experience really mean & what is it all about? Let’s talk - SEX with No Strings Attached - is casual sex a casualty or causality affair?

 Saturday, join myself KD and The Take Ova Krew featuring Mrs. Steph, D.A, Mia and Shawna C. as we cover and give advice to The Take Ova Show listeners on their opinion of "Sex...No Strings Attached (NSA)” SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN #646-652-4960 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!

 GUEST CALL IN # 1 (646) 652-4960 (Toll Free) (No Charge) or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow

 IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

YOU CAN EVEN GET THE TAKE OVA SHOW ON YOUR MOBILE DEVICE!!

 

 

Comments

 comments