The Take Ova Show

THE TAKE OVA SHOW Internet Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A place where your music can be heard. A blazin Hip Hop and Internet Radio Station! Call in and listen each Saturday for a 2 hour show that features local celebrity guests, social and political topics and on-air discussions with people like you. The Take Ova Show is about having fun with real life topics. For Show Ideas, Info on advertising or Artist of the Week/Month call 216-245-7108 or email us at thetakeovashow1@gmail.com Mission: Whether you’re listening preference is talk radio, R&B, Hip Hop, or Gospel music, we hope you are entertained by our web radio station programming. We strive to bring our listeners a variety of programming to make yours an enjoyable experience with our webcast radio selections. All underground and independent artist submit your tracks you want the nation to hear to thetakeovashow@gmail.com in mp3 format! Show Times: Friday & Saturdays @ 4pm PT/7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT To call in the guest dial-in number is: (646) 652-4960 (Toll Free) "WE GOT YOU LOCKED IN TIGHT AND TUNED UP!"

On-Demand Episodes

We're Back and In the House Live Saturday August 9th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! The Ladies take over the show this weekend!! Come Kick it with DJ K-One and The Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show... more

We're Back and In the House Live Saturday July 19th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! The Ladies take over the show this weekend!! Come Kick it with DJ K-One and The Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show... more

We're Back and In the House Live Saturday July 12th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! Come Kick it with DJ K-One and The Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show *Every Friday & Saturday 7pm MT/6pm PT/8pm... more

Is Black Love under attack from Media and Society? Does a loving Black couple have a target on them? This is just a couple of questions we are asking for our Take Ova Question of the Week. Tune in and tell us what you think. Plus we will... more

We're Back and In the House Live Saturday May 10th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! Come Kick it with KD and The Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show *Every Friday & Saturday 8pm MT/7pm PT/9pm... more

An epidemic of violence is spreading across America and its NOT making the news. Children are being killed, are we paying attention? The Take Ova Crew join forces to bring you the story no one else is telling. We are going to talk about... more

We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live TONIGHT!! Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Crew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY OCTOBER 5th, SATURDAY... more

We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live FRIDAY October 18th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! Come KICK it WITH KD and THE Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show for FRIDAY OCTOBER 18th, *EVERY... more

We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY October 5th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!THIS SATURDAY October 5th Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Crew! Click this link to Join Our Show for... more

We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY September 7th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!THIS SATURDAY September 7th Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew! Click this link to Join Our Show for... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments