THE FIBRO SHOW | How Fibromyalgia Affects Pregnancy

Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 742-1827

h:396231
s:4572185
archived
The Fibro Show

The Fibro Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fibro Show.

Are you struggling with the ups and downs of your pregnancy because of your fibromyalgia symptoms? Did pregnancy and after birth trigger your fibro to get worse over time and cause you to develop more symptoms? Our show tonight is all about fibromyalgia and it's affects on pregnancy and vice verse. So stay tuned for another great show with your hosts Haullie Volker and Stacy Ihlenfeld as well as our medical research correspondent Stephanie Dawson who will be joining us to give us handy tips on what you need to do to take good care of your body during pregnancy and some motivation to help you get through those pesky trimesters.

SHOW TIMES: (7:00pm (PT) | 8:00pm (MT) | 9:00pm (CT) | 10:00pm (ET)

Comments

 comments